Calendar

Valencia College's Foundation Full Board Meeting

When: noon to 1:30 p.m., Thursday, Sept 16, 2021
Topic: Valencia College's Full Foundation Board Meeting

Zoom Meeting

Password: 243605

Or One tap mobile:
+13017158592, 97216634073# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799, 97216634073# US (Chicago)

Or join by phone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: US: +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 646 558 8656 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 9128
Webinar ID: 972 1663 4073
International numbers available


Foundation Executive Committee Meeting

in-person - socially distanced
When: 2pm to 3:30pm, Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021
Where: Foundation/District Office, 5th Floor Conference Room


Foundation Finance Committee Meeting

in-person - socially distanced
When: 9am to 10:30am, Monday, November 15, 2021
Where: Foundation/District Office, 5th Floor Conference Room


Foundation Full Board Meeting

in-person - socially distanced
When: noon to 1:30pm, Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021
Where: West Campus, Building 8, Special Events Center


Foundation Ad-Hoc Certification Agreement Meeting

When: 2 to 3:30pm, Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022
Where: Zoom


Foundation Executive Committee Meeting

in-person - socially distanced
When: 8:30 to 10 am, Monday, Jan. 31, 2022
Where: Foundation/District Office, 5th Floor Conference Room


Foundation Finance Committee Meeting

in-person - socially distanced
When: 9 am to 10:30 am, Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022
Where: Foundation/District Office, 5th Floor Conference Room


Foundation Full Board Retreat

in-person - socially distanced
When: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Friday, Feb. 25, 2022
Where: Universal Orlando CityWalk, Rising Star


Foundation Ad-Hoc Certification Agreement Meeting

When: 9 am to 10 am, Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Where: Zoom


Foundation Ad-Hoc Certification Agreement Meeting

When: 9 am to 10 am, Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Where: Zoom


Foundation Full Board Meeting

in-person - socially distanced

When: noon to 1:30 pm, Thursday, April 7, 2022
Where: West Campus, Building 6, Room 202


Foundation Ad-Hoc Bylaw Committee Meeting

When: 9am to 10am, Thursday, May 5, 2022
Where: Zoom


Foundation Executive Committee Meeting

in-person - socially distanced

When: 8:30am to 10am, Thursday, May 12, 2022
Where: Foundation/District Office, Room 252


Foundation Finance Committee Meeting

in-person - socially distanced

When: 8am to 9:30am, Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Where: Foundation/District Office – 5th Floor Conference Room


2021-2022

Upcoming Foundation Board Dates and Events

Zoom Meeting
Time Date Meeting
8:30 to 10 a.m. Wednesday Aug. 11 Finance Committee Meeting
noon to 1:30 p.m. Thursday Sept. 16 Full Board Meeting
9 to 10:30 a.m. Monday Nov. 15 Finance Committee Meeting
noon to 1:30 p.m. Thursday Dec. 9 Full Board Meeting
6 p.m. Wednesday Jan. 26 Board Engagement
9 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday Feb. 16 Finance Committee Meeting
9 to 5 p.m. Friday Feb. 25 Board Retreat
noon to 1:30 p.m. Thursday April 7 Full Board Meeting
9 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday May 25 Finance Committee Meeting
9 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday Aug. 10 Finance Committee Meeting

2020-2021

Foundation Board Dates and Events

Zoom Meeting
Time Date Meeting
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 12 Finance Committee
12 p.m. to 1 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 17 Board Conversation with Sandy
12:30 p.m. to 1 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 8 Full Board Meeting
6 p.m. to 7:45 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 13 Cook with America’s Top Chef Educator, Chef Jenn
8:30 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 11 Finance Committee
12 p.m. to 1 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 17 Foundation Scholarship Awards
12 p.m. to 1:30 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 10 Full Board Meeting  
6 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 21 Student Storytelling and Engagement
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 17 Finance Committee Meeting
. Thursday and Friday, Feb. 25 and 26 Foundation Board Retreat
noon to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, April 8 Full Board Meeting
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, April 28 Endowed Chairs Celebration
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, May 12 Finance Committee Meeting
noon to 1:30 p.m Thursday, May 20 Full Board Meeting  
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 11 Finance Committee Meeting  

Events

Problem loading feed.