Calendar

Valencia College's Foundation Full Board Meeting

When: Sept 16, 2021 - noon to 1:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Topic: Valencia College's Full Foundation Board Meeting

Zoom Meeting

Password: 243605

Or One tap mobile:
+13017158592, 97216634073# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799, 97216634073# US (Chicago)

Or join by phone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: US: +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 646 558 8656 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 9128
Webinar ID: 972 1663 4073
International numbers available


Foundation Chairs Council

When: 2:15 to 3:15pm, Friday, Sept. 17, 2021

Zoom Meeting

 


2021

Upcoming Foundation Board Dates and Events

Zoom Meeting
Time Date Meeting
6 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 21 Student Storytelling and Engagement
8:30 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 17 Finance Committee Meeting
. Thursday and Friday, Feb. 25 and 26 Foundation Board Retreat
noon to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, April 8 Full Board Meeting
8:30 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, April 28 Endowed Chairs Celebration
8:30 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, May 12 Finance Committee Meeting
noon to 1:30 p.m Thursday, May 20 Full Board Meeting  
8:30 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 11 Finance Committee Meeting  
10:00 to noon Wednesday, Sept. 8 Foundation Chair Council  

2020

Upcoming Foundation Board Dates and Events

Zoom Meeting
Time Date Meeting
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 12 Finance Committee
12 p.m. to 1 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 17 Board Conversation with Sandy
12:30 p.m. to 1 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 8 Full Board Meeting
6 p.m. to 7:45 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 13 Cook with America’s Top Chef Educator, Chef Jenn
8:30 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 11 Finance Committee
12 p.m. to 1 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 17 Foundation Scholarship Awards
12 p.m. to 1:30 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 10 Full Board Meeting  

Events

2022 Open Enrollment Benefits Tour
2022 Open Enrollment Benefits Tour

October 05, 2021 4:00 pm

One of the best ways you can ensure your Open Enrollment selections are right for you is by participating in one of the upcoming Benefits Tour sessions, all tak...

College Curriculum Committee
College Curriculum Committee

October 13, 2021 2:00 pm

College Curriculum Committee monthly meeting...

Zoom

Withdrawal Deadline - "W" Grade (11:59 p.m. ET)
Withdrawal Deadline - "W" Grade (11:59 p.m. ET)

November 03, 2021

This is the deadline for the Full term. For Parts of Term or Flex Start deadlines, visit the Important Dates and Deadlines calendar at valenciacollege.edu/calen...