Calendar

Foundation Full Board Meeting

in-person - socially distanced

When: noon to 1:30 pm, Thursday, April 7, 2022
Where: West Campus, Building 6, Room 202


Foundation Ad-Hoc Bylaw Committee Meeting

When: 9am to 10am, Thursday, May 5, 2022
Where: Zoom


Foundation Executive Committee Meeting

in-person - socially distanced

When: 8:30am to 10am, Thursday, May 12, 2022
Where: Foundation/District Office, Room 252


Foundation Finance Committee Meeting

in-person - socially distanced

When: 8am to 9:30am, Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Where: Foundation/District Office – 5th Floor Conference Room


Foundation Ad-Hoc Bylaw Committee Meeting

When: 9am to 10am, Monday, June 27, 2022
Where: Zoom


Foundation Ad-Hoc Bylaw Committee Meeting

When: 9am to 10:30am, Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Where: Zoom


Foundation Finance Committee Meeting

in-person - socially distanced

When: 8am to 9:30am, Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Where: Downtown Campus, Dr. Phillips Academic Commons (DPAC) - Room 107


Foundation Executive Committee Meeting

in-person - socially distanced

When: 8am to 9:30am, Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Where: Foundation/District Office; 5th Floor Conference Room


Foundation Full Board Meeting

in-person - socially distanced

When: noon to 1:30pm, Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Where: Downtown Campus, Dr. Phillips Academic Commons (DPAC) - Room 106A

 

  

2022-2023

Foundation Board Dates and Events

Zoom Meeting
Time Date Meeting
8 to 9:30am Wednesday Aug. 10 Finance Committee Meeting
8 to 9:30am Wednesday Aug. 24 Executive Committee Meeting
noon to 1:30pm Wednesday Aug. 31 Full Board Meeting
8 to 9:30am Wednesday Sept. 28 Executive Committee Meeting
8 a.m. to 5pm Friday October 7 Foundation Retreat
8 to 9:30am Wednesday Nov. 16 Finance Committee Meeting
noon to 1:30pm Wednesday Nov. 30 Full Board Meeting
8 to 9:30am Wednesday Jan. 25 Executive Committee Meeting
8 to 9:30am Wednesday Feb. 15 Finance Committee Meeting
noon to 1:30pm Wednesday March 1 Full Board Meeting
8 to 9:30am Wednesday April 19 Executive Committee Meeting
8 to 9:30am Wednesday May 17 Finance Committee Meeting
noon to 1:30pm Wednesday May 24 Full Board Meeting

2021-2022

Foundation Board Dates and Events

Zoom Meeting
Time Date Meeting
8:30 to 10am Wednesday Aug. 11 Finance Committee Meeting
noon to 1:30pm Thursday Sept. 16 Full Board Meeting
9 to 10:30am Monday Nov. 15 Finance Committee Meeting
noon to 1:30pm Thursday Dec. 9 Full Board Meeting
6pm Wednesday Jan. 26 Board Engagement
9 to 10:30am Wednesday Feb. 16 Finance Committee Meeting
9 to 5pm Friday Feb. 25 Board Retreat
noon to 1:30pm Thursday April 7 Full Board Meeting
9 to 10:30am Wednesday May 25 Finance Committee Meeting
9 to 10:30am Wednesday Aug. 10 Finance Committee Meeting