Calendar

2020

Upcoming Foundation Board Dates and Events

Zoom Meeting
Time Date Meeting
8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 12 Finance Committee
12 p.m. to 1 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 17 Board Conversation with Sandy
12:30 p.m. to 1 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 8 Full Board Meeting
6 p.m. to 7:45 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 13 Cook with America’s Top Chef Educator, Chef Jenn
8:30 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 11 Finance Committee
12 p.m. to 1 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 17 Foundation Scholarship Awards
12 p.m. to 1:30 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 10 Full Board Meeting  

2021

Upcoming Foundation Board Dates and Events

Zoom Meeting
Time Date Meeting
6 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 21 Student Storytelling and Engagement
8:30 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 17 Finance Committee Meeting
. Thursday and Friday, Feb. 25 and 26 Foundation Board Retreat
noon to 1:30 p.m. Thursday, April 8 Full Board Meeting
8:30 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, April 28 Endowed Chairs Celebration
8:30 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, May 12 Finance Committee Meeting
noon to 1:30 p.m Thursday, May 20 Full Board Meeting  
8:30 to 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 11 Finance Committee Meeting

Events

FREE Koru Mindfulness & Meditation class
FREE Koru Mindfulness & Meditation class

June 24, 2021 1:00 pm

Koru Mindfulness is a 4 session course that will teach you the skill of mindfulness. It will also help you build the habit of using it in your life on a regular...

Virtual

FREE Koru Mindfulness & Meditation class
FREE Koru Mindfulness & Meditation class

June 29, 2021 1:00 pm

Koru Mindfulness is a 4 session course that will teach you the skill of mindfulness. It will also help you build the habit of using it in your life on a regular...

Virtual

Withdrawal Deadline - "W" Grade (11:59 p.m.)
Withdrawal Deadline - "W" Grade (11:59 p.m.)

July 02, 2021

This is the deadline for the Full term. For Parts of Term or Flex Start deadlines, visit the Important Dates and Deadlines calendar at valenciacollege.edu/calen...