Calendar

Upcoming Foundation Board Dates and Events


2019

Wednesday, Nov. 6, 8:30 to 10:30 a.m.: National Philanthropy Day
The Ritz Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes

Wednesday, Nov. 13., 8 a.m. networking/breakfast, 8:30 a.m. meeting: Finance Committee Meeting
Citrus Club

Thursday, Dec. 12, 11:30 a.m. networking/lunch, 12 to 1:30 p.m. meeting: Full Board Meeting
West Campus, Special Events Center, Building 8, Room 111


2020

Saturday, Jan. 4, 7:30 p.m.: Sandy in Concert
Winter Garden Theatre

Thursday, Jan. 23, evening: Storytelling Opportunity
Downtown

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 8 a.m. networking/breakfast, 8:30 a.m. meeting: Finance Committee Meeting
Citrus Club

Thursday and Friday, Feb. 20/21, overnight: Foundation board
retreat Streamsong Resort

Thursday, April 16, 11:30 a.m. networking/lunch, 12 to 1:30 p.m. meeting: Full Board Meeting
East Campus, Building 5, Room 112

Tuesday, April 21, 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.: Endowed Chair Dinner
Citrus Club

Sunday, May 3, Ceremonies at 10 a.m. and 2 p.m.: Valencia College Commencement
UCF, Addition Financial Center

Wednesday, May 13, 8 a.m. networking/breakfast, 8:30 a.m. meeting: Finance Committee Meeting
Citrus Club

Thursday, May 14, 11:30 a.m. networking/lunch, 12 to 1:30 p.m. meeting: Full Board Meeting
School of Public Safety, Auditorium

 


Upcoming College Events