Calendar

Upcoming Foundation Events

 

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017
Finance Meeting, 8 a.m. networking/breakfast, 8:30 a.m. meeting
Citrus Club.

Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017
Full Board Meeting, 11:35 a.m. networking/lunch, 12 noon to 1:30 p.m. meeting.

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017, 6 p.m.
Fall Highwayman Live Painting and Discussion
Paul and Deb Mears' home.

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017
Finance Meeting, 8 a.m. networking/breakfast, 8:30 a.m. meeting
Citrus Club.

Thursday, Dec. 7, 2017
Full Board Meeting, 11:35 a.m. networking/lunch, 12 noon to 1:30 p.m. meeting.

Thursday and Friday, Feb. 22 and Feb 23, 2018
Overnight Foundation Board Retreat

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2018
Finance Meeting, 8 a.m. networking/breakfast, 8:30 a.m. meeting
Citrus Club.

Thursday, March 29, 2018
Full Board Meeting, 11:35 a.m. networking/lunch, 12 noon to 1:30 p.m. meeting.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Finance Meeting, 8 a.m. networking/breakfast, 8:30 a.m. meeting
Citrus Club.

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Full Board Meeting 11:35 a.m. networking/lunch, 12 noon to 1:30 p.m. meeting.

 


Upcoming College Events